"HATSUNE MIKU EXPO" began as a comprehensive event that promotes the creative culture surrounding Hatsune Miku to the world, attracting 15,000 visitors at its kick-off event in Indonesia in May 2014. In October 2014 the festival achieved a huge success in the US, gathering 30,000 fans in Los Angeles and New York. Among the festival's accompanying live concerts, the praised New York live performance in legendary New York venue Hammerstein Ballroom is now finally available to enjoy on film!!

Opening with the festival's theme song "Sharing The World”, the set list boasts of new songs as well as the most-beloved hit songs, featuring not only Hatsune Miku but all of her friends!

Enjoy this fantastic production of Hatsune Miku's live performance, now available in limited special edition package!

Title : HATSUNE MIKU EXPO in New York
Release Date : July 31, 2015
Number of Disc : 1
Total Run Time : Approx. 120 min.
Bonus Materials for Limited Edition Blu-ray :
  • 7-inch vinyl record with 2 live tracks - “Sharing The World” and "Glass Wall" from the New York concert
  • "SONOCA" - the music download card for your smart phone for downloading “Sharing The World” and "Glass Wall" live tracks.
  • Exclusive booklet “HATSUNE MIKU EXPO 2014 in Los Angeles & New York” (16p)
  • Special Box package features illustration by apapico
Bonus Contents :
“Universal Positivity - Experience Hatsune Miku -” (Approx.15mins)
Special documentary features exhibition events and fan interviews in Los Angeles and New York
*Bonus Materials are exclusive for the first-run limited edition of Blu-ray discs.
*High Quality Audio with 5.1 Surround Sound
Tracks :
  • 1. Sharing the World BIGHEAD
  • 2. Senbonzakura WhiteFlame
  • 3. Kocchi Muite Baby ryo(supercell)
  • 4. Koiiro Byoutou OSTER project
  • 5. Colorful Melody Team MOER
  • 6. Fire◎Flower halyosy
  • 7. The Butterfly on My Right Shoulder Noripy
  • 8. Melancholic Junky
  • 9. Kokoro Toraboruta
  • 10. Glass Wall GuitarHeroPianoZero
  • 11. Torinoko City 40mP
  • 12. Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu to Mukuro HACHI
  • 13. Romeo and Cinderella doriko
  • 14. Piano x Forte x Scandal OSTER project
  • 15. Pane dhiria Shinjou-P
  • 16. Parades whoo
  • 17. Poppippo LamazeP
  • 18. The Snow White Princess is Noboru
  • 19. Just Be Friends Dixie Flatline
  • 20. Luka Luka Night Fever samfree
  • 21. Himitsu Keisatsu Buriru
  • 22. Yellow kz(livetune)
  • 23. World Is Mine ryo(supercell)
  • 24. Melt ryo(supercell)
  • Encore 1. Tell Your World livetune
  • Encore 2. Mikumiku ni shiteageru [shiteyanyo] ika
  • Encore 3. Starduster Jimmy Thumb P